"It's Service After the Sale That Counts"

HomeSign InAbout UsResumeContact Us

5836 Stage Road Memphis, TN 38134 Phone: (901) 386-6768 Fax: (901) 386-6956
Richard Cole
rcole@salesaffiliates.net
Gary Green
ggreen@salesaffiliates.net
Greg McCarty
wgmccarty@salesaffiliates.net

Meribeth Morton

mmorton@salesaffiliates.net

Linda Boling

lwboling@salesaffiliates.net

Theresa Allegro

theresa@salesaffiliates.net

Doug Edwards

doug@salesaffiliates.net

Yazmin Najera

orders@salesaffiliates.net

Anna Thomas

athomas@salesaffiliates.net

Supply Chain Management

Supply Chain Management

Thank you for taking the time to visit our Web Site.

Sales Affiliates has been calling on the mass merchandiser dollar store trade since the early 1970ís and has developed a following that is second to none in the industry. We attempt  to understand the retailers we call on in every way and know what it takes to do business with each and every account.

We trust this web site will be helpful. We are looking forward to discussing any or all opportunities with you.

Regards,

Richard  and Gary
Sales Affiliates


Copyright © 2001 Sales Affiliates, LLC. All Rights Reserved Site Design & Hosting By WorldSpice Technologies, Inc.